A huge thank you to all of you who have viewed the blog, which has just reached the milestone of 5000 views. When I first started this blog last year I didn’t think anyone would be even remotely interested in my ramblings or my opinions, and indeed the first few months were a struggle. But eventually the blog took off and I’m delighted that so many of you have (hopefully) enjoyed reading my reviews. Special thanks to Eamonn Clarke for his excellent medical reviews and also to the guys over at the Everything Comes Back To 2000AD blog (http://2000ad.wordpress.com/) who have helped publicise Brit Cit Reviews from time to time, and have given me a steady supply of new readers. Once again thank you to all of you readers and subscribers and I hope you all continue to enjoy reading Brit Cit Reviews in the future.

