Regular readers of the blog will have noticed that there hasn’t been any reviews uploaded to the blog for a few weeks now. This is because I am finding it increasingly difficult to find the time to sit down and write a review for the Prog every week. Because of this I’ve decided to place the blog on an indefinite hiatus, untill I have more free time available. I am hoping that I will return to writing reviews for the blog at sometime in the future, and if and when I do start writing reviews again, I shall probably give the blog a complete new look and feel. Rest assured this shouldn’t be the end of the blog, as I will put any reviews I get sent from other people up on the blog, and the blog will remain online so you can still read all the reviews that I’ve posted thus far. Hopefully it won’t be too long until I can get back to writing for the blog, but until then I’d just like to say a big thank you to all of you who have allowed the blog to be such a success.

